google-site-verification=jAhw33gszleKaXWjoNbYW9jKZgo6yIhjlLuoz8FXhEc google-site-verification=jAhw33gszleKaXWjoNbYW9jKZgo6yIhjlLuoz8FXhEc google-site-verification=jAhw33gszleKaXWjoNbYW9jKZgo6yIhjlLuoz8FXhEc
 
AIR TRAVEL

We cooperate with Voyage Aptitude Senior, a unique prevention site dedicated to seniors and all travelers with disabilities, edited by Doctor Ghislain Haicault de la Regontais, certainly one of the few doctors who has published in a scientific journal NPG on the travel and Alzheimer's disease theme

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

The free self-assessment questionnaire, available on each page of the Voyage Aptitude Senior website, seeks to detect various often chronic pathologies that may be the cause of a medical incident in flight or while traveling.

At the end of your prevention journey, backed by the advice and explanations collected on the site and from your attending physician, you will be able to travel with peace of mind, with peace of mind.

WARNING

We thank you to note that Voyage Aptitude Senior does not replace the medical advice given by an attending physician and in accordance with the report "practicing medicine on the net" written by the National Council of the Order of Physicians in June 2000, Doctor Ghislain Haicault de la Regontais does not provide medical consultations via the internet.

 

 

 

 

However, teleconsultation is authorized. You can take advantage of this tool to discuss your aptitude according to the answers given on the self-assessment questionnaire.

You can register on the consulib site for a teleconsultation and thus obtain a detailed opinion on any alerts raised by your responses.

After studying your answers to the self-assessment questionnaire, the programmed teleconsultation will allow you to exchange directly with Doctor Ghislain Haicault of the Regontais.

The cost of the teleconsultation is 100 euros corresponding to the time required to study the responses and the teleconsultation time.

The expertise given is based on the skills of Doctor Ghislain Haicault de la Regontais in the aeronautical field after 20 years of activity as a carrier doctor for travel insurance. His specializations in general medicine, emergency medicine, geriatrics and aeronautical medicine in his practice and at the hospital reinforce his experience in this field.

ENCOURAGEMENT OF VISITS

For each resident with a long-term contract and being up to date with their payments, we offer return tickets, in order to encourage families or loved ones to come and visit the resident.

th.jpg
Logo Consulib.png
PRÉPARATIFS
MÉTHODOLOGIE
La Belle Vie Avion.png

Put your lives in good hands!

Nous coopérons avec Voyage Aptitude Senior, un site unique de prévention dédié aux seniors et à tous les voyageurs en situation de handicap, édité par le Docteur Ghislain Haicault de la Regontais, certainement un des rares médecins qui a publié dans une revue scientifique NPG sur le thème du voyage et de la maladie Alzheimer

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

L’auto questionnaire d’évaluation gratuit, disponible sur chaque page de site Voyage Aptitude Senior cherche à dépister différentes pathologies souvent chroniques pouvant être à l’origine d’un incident médical en vol ou en voyage.

Aux termes de votre parcours de prévention, fort des conseils et explications recueilli sur le site et chez votre médecin traitant, vous pourrez voyager en toute tranquillité, l’esprit serein.

AVERTISSEMENT

Nous vous remercions de noter que Voyage Aptitude Senior ne se substitue pas à l’avis médical donné par un médecin traitant et conformément au rapport « exercer la médecine sur le net » écrit par le Conseil National de l’Ordre des Médecins en Juin 2000, le Docteur Ghislain Haicault de la Regontais ne fait pas de consultations médicale par internet.

 

 

 

 

Par contre, la téléconsultation est autorisée. Vous pouvez profiter de cet outil pour discuter de votre aptitude selon les réponses données sur l’auto questionnaire d’évaluation.

Vous pouvez vous inscrire sur le site consulib pour une téléconsultation et obtenir ainsi un avis circonstancie sur les éventuelles alertes soulevées par vos réponses.

Apres étude de vos réponses à l’auto questionnaire d’évaluation, la téléconsultation programmée vous permettra d’échanger en direct avec le Docteur Ghislain Haicault de la Regontais.

Le coût de la téléconsultation est de 100 euros correspondant au temps nécessaire à l’etude des réponses et au temps de téléconsultation.

L’expertise donnée repose sur les compétences du Docteur Ghislain Haicault de la Regontais dans le domaine aéronautique après 20 ans d’activité comme médecin transporteur pour les assurances voyage. Ses spécialisations en médecine générale, en médecine d’urgence, en gériatrie et en médecine aéronautique exercées à son cabinet et à l’hôpital renforcent son expérience en ce domaine.

ENCOURAGEMENT AUX VISITES

Pour chaque résident disposant d’un contrat basé sur le long terme et étant à jour de ses paiements, nous offrons des billets A/R, de façon à encourager les familles ou proches à venir visiter le résident

th.jpg
Logo Consulib.png

Mettez vos vies entre bonnes mains!

TÉLÉCHARGEZ NOTRE BROCHURE