google-site-verification=jAhw33gszleKaXWjoNbYW9jKZgo6yIhjlLuoz8FXhEc google-site-verification=jAhw33gszleKaXWjoNbYW9jKZgo6yIhjlLuoz8FXhEc google-site-verification=jAhw33gszleKaXWjoNbYW9jKZgo6yIhjlLuoz8FXhEc
 

Data protection

CNIL provisions

The site www.labellevie.org respects the law n ° 2018-493 of June 20, 2018 relating to the protection of personal data which incorporates the requirements of European Regulation 2016/679 of April 27, 2016 (RGPD).

For more information on the personal data that we collect and use, you are invited to consult our personal data protection policy.

As part of the evolution of its service offer, the La Belle Vie site may need to ask internet users for personal information, in order to send them information relating to these offers, if the internet user has requested it. explicit.

La Belle Vie Avion.png

Put your lives in good hands!

Protection des données

Dispositions CNIL

Le site www.labellevie.org  respecte la loi n° 2018-493 du 20 juin 2018 relative à la protection des données personnelles qui intègre les exigence du Règlement Européen 2016/679 du 27 avril 2016 (RGPD).

Pour obtenir davantage d’informations sur les données à caractère personnel que nous collectons et utilisons, vous êtes invité à consulter notre politique de protection des données à caractère personnel.

Dans le cadre de l'évolution de son offre de services, le site de La Belle Vie peut être amené à demander aux internautes des informations personnelles, afin de leur transmettre des informations relatives à ces offres, si l'internaute en a fait la demande explicite.