google-site-verification=jAhw33gszleKaXWjoNbYW9jKZgo6yIhjlLuoz8FXhEc google-site-verification=jAhw33gszleKaXWjoNbYW9jKZgo6yIhjlLuoz8FXhEc google-site-verification=jAhw33gszleKaXWjoNbYW9jKZgo6yIhjlLuoz8FXhEc
 
La Belle Vie Avion.png
Karon II

The "La Belle Vie" Kata residence is located near the white sand beach of Kata (5 minutes on foot).

The residence has 424 rooms and suites that can accommodate residents of Muslim faith, alone or accompanied

Halal.png
1/25

A 3-star residence offering a Muslim prayer room, two huge outdoor swimming pools (men & women) surrounded by a lush garden.

Located on the shore of the Andaman Sea, on Karon Beach in Phuket, Thailand, the residence features large rooms with views of the swimming pools, it exudes an easy-going village atmosphere with tropical gardens and tall palm trees.

Spacious, light and airy, the Pool View rooms offer an enchanting atmosphere of the lush green garden and swimming pools.

Contemporary Asian-inspired design offers relaxing accommodation opening to a private balcony with views of the swimming pools.

The restaurant offers sumptuous buffets in a classic range of international selections. Open for an early breakfast, then throughout the day, the restaurant is suitable for full meals and light snacks.

A friendly "café" open to the garden, designed to enjoy tea, coffee, fresh fruit juice or a snack at any time of the day.

A bakery where fresh bread and pastries are baked every day for all our residences. Bread and pastries straight from the oven at the breakfast table, with our own homemade jams. These are also made in our kitchens, using fresh and dried fruits such as strawberries, blueberries, pineapples and tropical fruit mixes. Everything is natural and we do not use preservatives.

A wellness journey in the spa where residents enter a world of pure relaxation and revitalization. A fusion of Eastern and Western therapies, treatments. A relaxed sanctuary of contemporary design allows residents to embark on a journey of health, wellness and awakening.

Distances:

- Airport: 46 km / 57 minutes

- SIRIROJ International Hospital: 16 km / 25 minutes

SIRIROJ.png
La Belle Vie Avion.png

Put your lives in good hands!

La Belle Vie Avion.png
Karon II

La résidence « La Belle Vie » est située près de la plage de sable blanc de Karon (5 minutes a pied).

La résidence dispose de 424 chambres et suites  pouvant accueillir des résidents de confession musulmane, seuls ou accompagnés

Halal.png
1/25

Une résidence 3 étoiles proposant une salle de prière musulmane, deux immense piscines extérieures (hommes & femmes) entourée d'un jardin luxuriant.

Situé au bord de la mer d'Andaman, sur la plage de Karon à Phuket en Thaïlande, la résidence comprend de vastes chambres avec vue sur les piscines, elle dégage une atmosphère de village facile à vivre avec des jardins tropicaux et de grands palmiers.

Spacieuse, lumineuse et aérée, les chambres avec vue sur la piscine offrent une atmosphère enchanteresse sur le jardin verdoyant et les piscines.

Le design contemporain d'inspiration asiatique offre un hébergement reposant ouvrant sur un balcon privé avec vue sur les piscines.

Le restaurant propose de somptueux buffets dans une gamme classique de sélections internationales. Ouvert pour un petit-déjeuner matinal, puis tout au long de la journée, le restaurant est adapté pour des repas complets et des collations légères.

Un café convivial ouvert sur le jardin, conçu pour déguster un thé, un café, jus de fruit frais ou une collation à tout moment de la journée.

Une boulangerie où du pain frais et des pâtisseries sont cuits tous les jours pour toutes nos résidences. Du pain et des viennoiseries directement sortis du four à la table du petit-déjeuner, avec nos propres confitures maison. Ceux-ci sont également fabriqués dans nos cuisines, en utilisant des fruits frais et secs tels que des fraises, des myrtilles, des ananas et des mélanges de fruits tropicaux. Tout est naturel et nous n’utilisons pas de conservateurs.

Un voyage de bien-être dans le spa où les résidents pénètrent dans un monde de pure détente et de revitalisation. Une fusion de thérapies, traitements et produits orientaux et occidentaux et un sanctuaire détendu de design contemporain permet aux résidents de se lancer dans un voyage de santé, de bien-être et d'éveil.

Distances:

- Aéroport: 46 km/57 minutes

- Hôpital International SIRIROJ: 16 km/25 minutes

SIRIROJ.png
La Belle Vie Avion.png

Mettez vos vies entre bonnes mains!