google-site-verification=jAhw33gszleKaXWjoNbYW9jKZgo6yIhjlLuoz8FXhEc google-site-verification=jAhw33gszleKaXWjoNbYW9jKZgo6yIhjlLuoz8FXhEc google-site-verification=jAhw33gszleKaXWjoNbYW9jKZgo6yIhjlLuoz8FXhEc
 
WEATHER

A trip to Thailand is possible all year round, as it is always hot in Thailand.

 

Even in the evening, you can still wear short clothes and flip-flops. It is only in mountainous regions that it can get a little cooler. The dry months from November to April are particularly suitable for swimming.

 

Phuket is typical of a classic tropical climate. Temperatures in Phuket are moderate throughout the year, with an average of 28 ° C (82 ° F) and night temperatures of 24 ° C (75 ° F) per year.

 

The warmest month in Phuket is March with temperatures rising to 33 ° C (92 ° F). March to May are the hottest months with an average temperature of 29 ° C (83 ° F). The coldest month is January, with an average of 27 ° C (81 ° F).

 

The most daily hours of sunshine are 9 hours in April. The wettest month is September with an average of 400 mm (15 inches) of rain.

 

All scientific studies prove it, the Sun, source of Vitamin D, an asset for physical health and morale.

 

The climate in Phuket is decisively influenced by the southwest and northeast monsoons. From November to April, the northeast wind brings cooler and drier air to Phuket. It rarely rains this season and many days are cloudless.

 

 

 

 

There is heavy rain between May and October on Phuket. In these months, it can rain heavily with thunderstorms. Even during the rainy season, however, pleasant temperatures prevail and often the sun always shines.

ensoleillement.png
La Belle Vie Avion.png

Put your lives in good hands!

Un voyage en Thaïlande est possible toute l'année, car il fait toujours bon en Thaïlande.

 Même le soir, vous pouvez toujours porter des vêtements courts et des tongs. Ce n'est que dans les régions montagneuses qu'il peut devenir un peu plus frais. Les mois secs de novembre à avril sont particulièrement adaptés aux baignades.

Aucune canicule, Phuket est typique d'un climat tropical classique. Les températures à Phuket sont modérées tout au long de l'année, avec une moyenne de 28 ° C (82 ° F) et des températures nocturnes de 24 ° C (75 ° F) par an.

Le mois le plus chaud à Phuket est mars avec des températures s'élevant à 33 ° C (92 ° F). Mars à mai sont les mois les plus chauds avec une température moyenne de 29 ° C (83 ° F). Le mois le plus froid est janvier, avec une moyenne de 27 ° C (81 ° F).

Les heures d'ensoleillement les plus quotidiennes sont de 9 heures en avril. Le mois le plus humide est septembre avec une moyenne de 400 mm (15 pouces) de pluie.

Toutes les études scientifiques le prouvent, le Soleil, source de Vitamine D, un atout pour la santé physique et le moral.

 

Le climat à Phuket est influencé de manière décisive par la mousson du sud-ouest et du nord-est. De novembre à avril, le vent du nord-est apporte à Phuket un air plus frais et plus sec. Il pleut rarement cette saison et de nombreux jours sont sans nuages.

Il y a de fortes pluies entre mai et octobre sur Phuket. En ces mois, il peut pleuvoir fortement avec des orages. Cependant, même pendant la saison des pluies, des températures agréables règnent et, souvent, le soleil brille toujours.

Mettez vos vies entre bonnes mains!

TÉLÉCHARGEZ NOTRE BROCHURE