google-site-verification=jAhw33gszleKaXWjoNbYW9jKZgo6yIhjlLuoz8FXhEc google-site-verification=jAhw33gszleKaXWjoNbYW9jKZgo6yIhjlLuoz8FXhEc google-site-verification=jAhw33gszleKaXWjoNbYW9jKZgo6yIhjlLuoz8FXhEc
 

Cannabiotherapy

gpo_cbd_oil.jpg

We are one of the few medical residences in the world able to offer our residents cannabidiol-based care (CBC)

This therapy has not been scientifically validated, but caregivers have noticed real benefits in patients

In December 2018, Thailand became the first country in Southeast Asia to legalize the medical use of cannabis following unanimous approval from the Thai government. In the vote in the National Legislative Assembly, 166 members voted in favor of the changes to the law and only 13 members abstained. No member voted against the changes.

 

Cannabidiol (abbreviated as CBD) is one of the main active components of Cannabis. Unlike the psychoactive element known as THC in the plant, it does not present a health hazard and is well tolerated by the body.

Cannabidiol has shown promise as a protective agent in several neurodegenerative disorders.

Thanks to our partnership with the Vachira Hospital in Phuket officially accredited by the Public Ministry of Health of Thailand, our coordinating doctor can prescribe to patients a cure of Cannabidiol (CBD), produced by the Thai pharmaceitic group GPO

 

 

 

 

 

GPO.png
Vachira.jpg
La Belle Vie Avion.png

Mettez vos vies entre bonnes mains!

Cannabiothérapie

Nous sommes une des rares residences medicalisees au monde à pouvoir proposer à nos résidents des soins à base de cannabidiol (CBC)

Cette thérapie n’a pas été validée scientifiquement, mais les soignants ont pu remarquer de réels bénéfices chez les patients

En décembre 2018, la Thaïlande est devenue le premier pays de l’Asie du Sud-Est à légaliser l’usage médical du cannabis à la suite de l’approbation unanime du gouvernement thaïlandais. Lors du vote à l’Assemblée nationale législative, 166 membres ont voté en faveur des modifications à la loi et seulement 13 membres se sont abstenus. Aucun membre n’a voté contre les modifications.

 

Le Cannabidiol (en abrégé CBD) est un des principaux composants actifs du Cannabis. Contrairement à l’élément psychoactif dit THC de la plante, il ne présente pas de danger sur la santé et est bien toléré par l’organisme.

Le cannabidiol s’est révélé prometteur en tant qu’agent protecteur dans plusieurs troubles neurodégénératifs.

Grace à notre partenariat avec l’Hôpital Vachira de Phuket officiellement accrédité par le Ministère Publique de la sante de Thaïlande, notre médecin coordinateur peut prescrire aux patients une cure de Cannabidiol (CBD), produit par le Groupe pharmaceitique thailandais G.P.O